Great Love



It was hard for me to sleep.
The ceremoni was great and beautiful.
Wonderfully made, really.

I didn't think that I was going to cry.

I cried so much. It was so sad, and it made me realise how much he did to our world. To the people; family, friends, fans and the population. He did heal the world and now the world will leave him alone. In peace.

Michael Jackson was a loving person. Sensitive, sweet, funny and caring. He never did anything wrong and I am so glad that the people understood the importance of this great performer and artist. The enternainer, singer and dancer.

He will stay in our hearts forever. I am honoured to have listened and to have shared the time of his prescence. 
It made a difference.
I will remember the time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0