Inglorious Basterds Movie



This is great. This is unbelievable.


I am trying to understand how good this movie is and how wonderfully made it is by the director Quentin Tarantino. I love him more than any director, truly.
Gash, it gave me chills. I was like when I first say Pulp Fiction, and I remember how stunned I was. It this a movie? Did I perhaps just saw the best movie ever, in my life?? Really?



The important thing about Inglorious is that I didn't see one flaw. Not once. Everything was so perfect that it was too much to bare at times.



It is unbelivable, It's great.

I dont need to say it one more time.
But I probably will.

Kommentarer
Postat av: best led flashlights

get the top brightest flashlights around


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0